BPHOA Board Meetings

Board meetings take place 1st Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm.  The location rotates among the board members' residences, so watch for the sign at the front entrance announcing the date, time, and location each month.

Following is the agenda template that the Board follows for meetings:


I.  Call Meeting to order/Opening remarks

II.  Approval of Minutes

III.  Treasurer's Report

IV.  President's Report

V.   Committee Reports (ARC, Welcoming Committee)

VI.   Old Business

VII.   New Business

VIII.   Announcements

IX.     Comments from the Floor  
          (Around the room in order)

X.      Adjournment

The BPHOA Board of Directors

The BPHOA Board of Directors ("Board") is composed of nine lot owners from the association elected in accordance with the Bylaws.  Each position is a three-year term, with three positions open each year to allow for both continuity and accountability.

BPHOA Officers

The Officers of the BPHOA Board of Directors include the President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer.  The Officers are elected by the Board, in accordance with the Bylaws, after the election of new Boardmembers at the Annual Meeting in November.
2020 Board of Directors and Officers:
President: Deborah Whitley    email
Vice-President: Neil Strom (ARC Chair)    email
Secretary: Ralph Tilney     email
Treasurer: Tammy Schultz   email
Director: Robert Haus    email
Director: Brett Davis     email
Director: Tyler Tracy     email
Director: Cindy Granfield     email
Director: Dave Brown     email